A Viking Ghost on You Tube #Paranormal #99c

What can I say?

I like to try new things. So today I present my first reading on You Tube. It starts with a blooper, but I can live with that. Every time I redo the video it becomes more starchy, and I figure a little bloop trumps a lot of bland.

I’m wearing a fedora, because I tell myself that you are looking at it and not me. We all have our coping strategies.  lol.

Enjoy (I hope)

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

Jo-Ann Carson writes a saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. Her latest stories are in the Gambling Ghosts Series: A Highland Ghost for Christmas, A Viking Ghost for Valentine’s Day, Confessions of a Pirate Ghost and The Biker Ghost Meets his Match. An anthology of the novellas will be coming out this summer. Currently she is working on Midnight Magic, A Ghost & Abby Mystery, the first book in a spin-off series from her Viking ghost story. Jo-Ann loves watching sunrises, playing Mah Jong and drinking good coffee. You can chat with her on social media: You can find all her links on her website - http://jo-anncarson.com

7 thoughts on “A Viking Ghost on You Tube #Paranormal #99c”

  1. I think it’s great. Finally have a day off so I’m hoping I get a chance to read it. If you did an audio version I could listen while chopping everything up for a pot of soup.

    Like

    1. Hi Pat,
      Thanks for checking it out and commenting. It was kind of fun to do, after I stopped swearing at the software. lol.
      Soup sure sounds good, on this snowy night.
      I wish I could read a whole novella, but I don’t think my voice would hold out. Too many years of telling stories out loud, I guess.
      Hope all is well in Victoria.
      Are you coming to the meeting in March in Nanaimo? I’m thinking of going.
      all the best,
      Jo-Ann

      Like

  2. Would love to see you and go to the meeting but I’m doing a 90 day fitness challenge and I’m already working it around my schedule. I don’t expect to win but there are other people with health challenges doing it so I decided why not. Besides the thought of pain. But it’s a good pain! At least according to my personal trainer who really is a lovely person.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

