#99cent sale – Boxing Day – 3 books

Call me the blundering, boxing day sales person. Otherwise known as the knit wit.

I thought I had the books set to go on sale on Dec. 26th, but the day came and the books were not on sale, or so it appears to me in Canada

It turns out, two are on sale somewhere and selling (i.e., Covert Danger and Ain’t Misbehavin’) A Highland Ghost of Christmas will go on sale on the 28th. My apologies.

But why I can’t see the sale here in Canada, I don’t know. But they are selling.

I feel so bad. I’ve sent out thousands of newsletters. Urrgh. I’m not sure what happened, but it happened.

www-jo-anncarson-comDec. 28th 8am PST for 24 hours

Buy Links:

A Highland Ghost for Christmas

Covert Danger

Ain’t Misbehain’

 

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

SMART, SEXY, SUSPENSE ... with a touch of magic Jo-Ann Carson writes romance twisted with suspense and polished humor. Her strong characters take you on a fast and fun journey. Currently she’s writing the Gambling Ghost series, a sweet and saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. guaranteed to warm your heart, make you laugh out loud and leave you craving a ghost of your own. Jo-Ann loves to interact with readers and can be found on social media: Website - http://jo-anncarson.com

Leave a Reply

