Gambling Ghosts

Ads for A Highland Ghost for Christmas

I’ve been having fun making ads for my story on Canva (www.Canva.com). Here are my first two.

how-do-you-like-your-ghostsa-naughty-ghost

 

I would edit the orange one now to read, “and wearing a kilt,”  but I made it late at night and now it’s out there on FB and Twitter.

My cover artist, btw, is Steven Novak.

I can’t wait until it launches.

Buy Link 


Next week I’ll tell you about my time at the Surrey International Writer’s Conference. I’m taking a master writing class with Diana Garbaldon (author of Outlander). On what? you might ask. On sex of course;)

 

Leave a Reply

