Lovin' Danger, Mata Hari Book Trailers, Mata Hari Series

Lovin’ Danger #Free Aug 15-17th

This is the last of my free, summer, beach reads. It’s a short, fun and sexy novella. You don’t need to read the first three books to understand the story, but you may find you want to read them afterwards. Here’s the blurb:

Lovin’ Danger

Mata Hari Series, Book 4

Sadie Stewart, international model by day, CIA operative by night, wants it all: the danger and intrigue of being a spy, the glamour of modeling on the international stage and the love of a good man. But after she survives the second assassination attempt on her life, her world spins out of control.

Art dealer, Sebastian Wilde, a Viking with cool, blue eyes and the body of a Norse God, wants Sadie safe and by his side. And Sadie’s boss, the infamous master-spy, Jeremiah Cole, demands she follow his orders.

When Sadie faces the assassin alone, she risks everything.

by award-winning author

Jo-Ann Carson

Smart, Sexy Suspense

Free Link

4 thoughts on “Lovin’ Danger #Free Aug 15-17th

    1. Thanks Susan. I made it myself with MS powerpoint and I purchased the music, so I’m especially proud. It did take me a week though, so it may be not only my first, but also my last. lol.
      Thanks for stopping by, my friend,
      Jo-Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

