Tis the Season of Parties – Come join me today

I’ll be at the “Get Lost in a Story – 5th Anniversary Party” today:
3:30 EST
12:30 PST
Link: (https://www.facebook.com/events/829778177120933/836526696446081/)
I’ll be on for a thirty minutes. I have three fun games to play:

  1. Do you like your man with a whip?… or a cocktail – my James Bond/ Indiana Jones game,
  2. an Ancient Egyptian Magic Trivia game and
  3. a What Scares You the Most? game) to highlight my books and just have fun.

I’ll be giving $5.00 Amazon gift cards to the winners.

All the games will be open until 9pm PST tonight.

I hope to see some of you there. I love to chat.
hugs
Jo-Ann

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

Jo-Ann Carson writes a saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. Her latest stories are in the Gambling Ghosts Series: A Highland Ghost for Christmas, A Viking Ghost for Valentine’s Day, Confessions of a Pirate Ghost and The Biker Ghost Meets his Match. An anthology of the novellas will be coming out this summer. Currently she is working on Midnight Magic, A Ghost & Abby Mystery, the first book in a spin-off series from her Viking ghost story. Jo-Ann loves watching sunrises, playing Mah Jong and drinking good coffee. You can chat with her on social media: You can find all her links on her website - http://jo-anncarson.com

Leave a Reply

