Uncategorized

I’m so grateful

IMG_20151115_125907It’s Monday morning and before getting into the busyness of my week I  want to stop and say how grateful I am to be alive, to have so many wonderful friends and a loving family. I am rich in all the things that truly matter. I am blessed.

As Diana Krall sings, “I live a charmed life.”

Last week was my birthday week and I’m glowing from all the special attention. A year ago at this time, I was waiting for cancer surgery. The cancer is gone and I’ve finally got my energy back. It’s truly been a week to celebrate.

Thank you dear blog-readers for being there. You guys make writing worth while.

hugs

Jo-Ann

 

 

16 thoughts on “I’m so grateful

    1. Hi Judy
      I loved the Bond movie, especially the opening scenes which take place in Mexico City on the Day of the Dead.
      Thanks for coming by.
      my best
      Jo-Ann

      Like

    1. Hi Marsha
      Thank you for your well wishes and your friendship. I treasure you.
      I don’t have the date available on FB, so that’s why you wouldn’t have heard. I’ve decided this year to reverse my digits. Then I don’t sound so old. lol
      my best always
      Jo-Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

