Promotion, Publicity

New Release Blitz #BPCP #Giveaway

Book Partners in Crime Promotions is managing a “New Release Blitz” with a giveaway for Lovin’ Danger. It’s all happening today for one day. Each time you visit a site hosting my information you can enter to win the giveaway. Here are the main sites:

Lovin' Danger smallThe List

Little Shop of Readers –  A Fantastic Review

Nicole’s Book Musings*
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog*
Us Girls & A Book* – Review*

abibliophobia anonymous book reviews*
Believe*
KT Book Reviews*
Em & M Books*
jbiggarblog*
Deal Sharing Aunt*
I Heart YA Books*
Fictional Rendezvous Book Blog*
Chicas love to read*
Nat’s Book Nook/Books on Fire Tours*
Book Groupies*
Room With Books*
Naughty Book Eden*
Just The write Stuff*
Can’t Stop Reading/Rose Marie*
A Closet Full of Books*
Coast to coast book Besties*
Hooked On Books Forever*
Reading Drinking and Relaxing*
Nerdy, Dirty and Flirty*
Book-Lover book blog*
Obsessed by Books*
Pinky’s Favorite Reads*
Those Crazy Book Chicks*
books are love*
A Good Book Can Change Your View For Life*
Smut Fanatics Book Blog*
The Hoarding Readers Corner*
Ebook Addicts*
Coast to Coast Book Divas*
BookSkater*
Warrior Woman Winmill*
Here is what I read*
NerdGirl*
Read Review Repeat*
Books and Warpaint*
Romance Bytes*
Danielle’s Domain*
Little Shop of Readers*
Evermore Books*
Lady of Books*
Spreading The Word*
Sweet N Sassy Book A Holics*
love to read romance books*
Literary Misfit*
Bloggin With M.Brennan*

 

 

What can you win?

3 prizes: 2 x $10. Amazon gift cards and 1 print copy of Lovin’ Danger

2 thoughts on “New Release Blitz #BPCP #Giveaway

  1. Congratulations on your latest launch, my friend. I have my Kindle copy of ‘Lovin’ Danger’ waiting
    for me – as soon as my son leaves, likely tomorrow. I can’t wait to settle in for a good read;)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Helena. I hope you’re having a wonderful time with your son.
      I can’t wait to hear what you think of my latest.
      Thanks for stopping by.
      my best
      Jo-Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

