Event, Farmer Markets, Promotion, Publicity

Come Visit me Friday at the Market

Nanaimo’s Downtown Farmers Market

Friday August 7th  (2-6pm)

Location: Waterfront Plaza on Front Street, Downtown Nanaimo, beside the Bastion, overlooking the harbourfront walkway

Books: I’ll have copies of my first two books on hand and information on the others.

covert14

I’d love to visit with you.

ancient danger small1Stop by and say hello.

Have a look at my books.

Talk stories.

Enjoy the market atmosphere…

…and while we’re chatting, maybe someone can explain to me why there is no ‘s in Farmers Market.

4 thoughts on “Come Visit me Friday at the Market

Leave a Reply

