Publicity, SoMe, Website

Look What I Found in a Teacher’s Mag!

IMG_20150618_162419

 

I was really excited to find my book in the B.C. retired teacher’s magazine. Had to share.

************************************************************************************************

I am in a website competition

I entered the West Houston RWA Chapter’s, Romancing the URL contest, because I wanted feedback from the pros on my Web Site. The pros have already voted and now they’ve opened the contest to the public to vote for their favorite sites.

You can find me under Romantic Suspense. You can vote once a day until June 28th (next Sunday). I’d love your vote, if you’re so inclined. Here is the link. Finalists will be notified on July 1st.

Romancing the URL Contest

6 thoughts on “Look What I Found in a Teacher’s Mag!

Leave a Reply

