A New Goodreads Giveaway

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Ancient Danger, by Jo-Ann Carson

Ancient Danger,

by Jo-Ann Carson

Giveaway ends June 09, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to Win

Enter to win one of five AUTOGRAPHED COPIES

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

Jo-Ann Carson writes a saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. Her latest stories are in the Gambling Ghosts Series: A Highland Ghost for Christmas, A Viking Ghost for Valentine’s Day, Confessions of a Pirate Ghost and The Biker Ghost Meets his Match. An anthology of the novellas will be coming out this summer. Currently she is working on Midnight Magic, A Ghost & Abby Mystery, the first book in a spin-off series from her Viking ghost story. Jo-Ann loves watching sunrises, playing Mah Jong and drinking good coffee. You can chat with her on social media: You can find all her links on her website - http://jo-anncarson.com

4 thoughts on “A New Goodreads Giveaway”

  1. I tried to enter, Jo-Ann, just to see how it works, thinking about my own books, because I’ll buy a copy of yours. But good gravy, there were hundreds of contests. Do you know what page you’re on? Would save time. I’ll wait to share this until I have that so I can tell folks where to look. 🙂 I’ll check back later. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Marsha
      Click on the highlighted phrase “details here” and it will take you right there. Thanks for your interest. I really appreciate it.
      Best Wishes
      Jo-Ann
      PS It’s pretty easy to set up a Goodreads Giveaway and it’s fun watching the number of people who add you to their tbr pile grow. Also– the implicit understanding is that winners will write reviews. It’s all good:)

      Like

  2. I just entered your Goodreads Giveaway for Ancient Danger even though I am part way through reading my Kindle copy. Is this autographed giveaway a pbk? Sorry if I’m being a Luddite again. Now back to Laurie’s course. We’re on the home stretch 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Daniela
      Thank you for reading my stories. You make my heart sing. The autographed book is a 300 page (14 point sized letters) paperback produced by Create Space (Amazon) on demand. I hope you win:) I’m not sure what a pbk is so you’re ahead of me on that.
      Glad to hear you’re almost finished your course. It sounded good but demanding.
      Best Wishes
      Jo-Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

