Happy Easter

Photos by PJ
Photos by PJ
Tulips from the garden brought back from Amsterdam
Tulips from the garden
brought back from Amsterdam

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

Jo-Ann Carson writes a saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. Her latest stories are in the Gambling Ghosts Series: A Highland Ghost for Christmas, A Viking Ghost for Valentine’s Day, Confessions of a Pirate Ghost and The Biker Ghost Meets his Match. An anthology of the novellas will be coming out this summer. Currently she is working on Midnight Magic, A Ghost & Abby Mystery, the first book in a spin-off series from her Viking ghost story. Jo-Ann loves watching sunrises, playing Mah Jong and drinking good coffee. You can chat with her on social media: You can find all her links on her website - http://jo-anncarson.com

6 thoughts on “Happy Easter”

  1. Lovely pics, Jo-Ann. Loving your book! It reminds me of reading my three early favorites, Victoria Holt, Mary Stuart ( before she did the Merlin thing), and Phyllis Whitney. Their heroines went to foreign places, and the descriptions made me feel like I was there. Nicely done!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aaah,
      Your words are music to my ears Marsha. I do love foreign places and to be compared to such great writers feels wonderful.
      BTW I’m on a Goodreads list, Best books published in April 2015. There are nine on the list so far and I’m tied for second, so if you feel so inclined, you can vote at the following link..
      Thanks for all your support.
      Best always
      Jo-Ann

      Like

  2. Jo-Ann I am trying not to read your book too quickly because I’m enjoying it so much! What a romantic sexy romp through palaces, art galleries and beautiful old streets of Amsterdam, not to mention Venice, Egypt, N.Y. I’ve fallen for your hero who wants to take good care of Sadie both in bed and out. I’m working on a review for Goodreads, but have to dash off to the dentist right now…

    Like

Leave a Reply

