Covert Danger, Launches, Mata Hari Series, Promotion, Publicity

Day 4 – Covert Danger Blog Tour

jases photo
Photo courtesy of JC McKenzie

 

I have four 5 star reviews on Amazon. Amazing.

Yesterday I was on 13 blogs!!!

Today you can find me here:

Little Shop of Readers – Awesome 5 StarReview

Em & M Books – Author Guest Post

abibliophobia anonymous book reviews – Promo

Alice’s Book Wonderland –  Promo -Review to follow

A Closet Full of Books (Promo)

Naughty Book Eden (Promo)

Cover Danger Blog Tour Banner

4 thoughts on “Day 4 – Covert Danger Blog Tour

    1. Hi Marsha
      Thanks for your support and encouragement. You’re an awesome writing buddy.
      Best
      Jo-Ann
      ps Happy Easter

      Like

    1. Hi Kate
      Nice to meet you. Thank you for your kind words.
      I’m working with Book Partners in Crime Promotions and I have to say they are unbelievably awesome. They have held my hand through each stage. The bloggers have done a great job of promoting me and the three reviews that I received are great. I highly recommend them.
      Best Wishes
      Jo-Ann Carson

      Like

Leave a Reply

