Getting Ready for my Blog Tour

Cover Danger Blog Tour Banner

 

 

Over thirty bloggers will be featuring Covert Danger next week in an amazing blog tour (organized by Book Partners in Crime Promotions). I’ve written up character interviews with Sadie and topic posts (like Sex and the Single Spy…) to be shared. There will be excerpts, blurbs, reviews and of course a giveaway.

I’ve gone beyond being excited. Now I’m just plain crazy.

Hope you join me next week as I appear here and there.  I’d love your support.

I’ll list my blog stops every day on this blog.

*********************************************

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Covert Danger by Jo-Ann Carson

Covert Danger

by Jo-Ann Carson

Giveaway ends April 07, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

SMART, SEXY, SUSPENSE ... with a touch of magic Jo-Ann Carson writes romance twisted with suspense and polished humor. Her strong characters take you on a fast and fun journey. Currently she’s writing the Gambling Ghost series, a sweet and saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. guaranteed to warm your heart, make you laugh out loud and leave you craving a ghost of your own. Jo-Ann loves to interact with readers and can be found on social media: Website - http://jo-anncarson.com

2 thoughts on “Getting Ready for my Blog Tour”

Leave a Reply

