Covert Danger, Reviews

My First Five Star Review

scoobyI know… I know… you’re going to get tired of me talking about myself, but I just can’t be quiet. Squeee. I just got my first 5 Star review on Goodreads:

This book grabbed a hold of me in the first chapter and just wouldn’t let go. It is loaded with action and secrets. I am still not sure what to think about one of the characters but I am hopeful more will be revealed in books 2 & 3. I love the dynamic between Sadie and Sebastian, and l can’t wait to see what the future holds for them. I received an ARC of this book in exchange for my honest review, which in no way influenced my opinion. I enjoyed the book so much that I pre-ordered books 2 & 3 .” Shannon Binegar-Foster

It’s for Covert Danger, book 1, Mata Hari series. Had to share.

Leave a Reply

