My Pre-Order Buttons are Live

covert14I created pre-order buttons for two reasons.

First, all I had to do was click a box (yes I am lazy), and second, I am handing out promotional material, and it makes sense that people have a place on Amazon to view my product.

It’s all becoming more real.<sweaty palms, endless to-do lists, sleep problems…>

Here are links to pre-order my first born of magic cover small2two titles on Amazon and my author page. My third book will be set up soon.

Links:

Covert Danger

Born of Magic

Amazon Author Page

 

**************************************

Newsletter Reminder

If you’re interested in receiving my newsletter click here to sign up.

************************************************

The Mata Hari Series launches April 1st!!!

covert14Book #1 – Covert Danger – Amazon pre-order linkborn of magic cover small2

Short Story #2 – Born of Magic – Amazon pre-order link

Book #3 – Ancient Danger 

great value at only $2.99 USD 

51 days and counting…

 

Author: Jo-Ann Carson

Jo-Ann Carson writes a saucy mix of fantasy, adventure and romance. Her latest stories are in the Gambling Ghosts Series: A Highland Ghost for Christmas, A Viking Ghost for Valentine’s Day, Confessions of a Pirate Ghost and The Biker Ghost Meets his Match. An anthology of the novellas will be coming out this summer. Currently she is working on Midnight Magic, A Ghost & Abby Mystery, the first book in a spin-off series from her Viking ghost story. Jo-Ann loves watching sunrises, playing Mah Jong and drinking good coffee. You can chat with her on social media: You can find all her links on her website - http://jo-anncarson.com

6 thoughts on “My Pre-Order Buttons are Live”

    1. Thanks Natasha
      That’s awesome! I really appreciate your support. It feels like yesterday we were in Anaheim talking about Romantic Suspense.
      Best
      Jo-Ann

      Like

    1. Hi Pat
      Thanks for your support, dear friend.
      The link should take you to the page on Amazon which should have a pre-order link. When I press that, it makes the order and I get an email saying it will be delivered on April 1st.
      I can’t wait for you to read it.
      Best Wishes
      Jo-Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

